Skip To Main Content

Santa Fe Middle School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fall Picture Retake Day!
-
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Santa Fe Middle School Events

News & Announcements

Flu Season Tips Thumbnail

Click here for tips on navigating the Flu during the Fall/Winter season!