Skip To Main Content
Santa Fe Middle School Placeholder Site Banner

Santa Fe Middle School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

News & Announcements

Cap and Diploma Post Thumbnail

A letter from CHS Principal Dr. Miller regarding prom, graduation, and other events for graduating seniors.

Notice of Election Icon

Attached is the Notice of Election for the May 7th, 2022 election.

Campus Information